排毒疗程

净化排毒疗程

我们每天所使用的产品、吃的食物、饮的水以及呼吸的空气中均不断摄入污染物,经过日积月累,这些污染物质会在体内累积,导致健康出现许多症状,包括头痛、疲倦、消化问题、过敏、炎症、体重增加及皮肤问题等。

LifeHub的皇牌 3 小时净化排毒疗程 、10天及 21 天净化排毒程序透过释放藏在细胞内的毒素,安全有效地移除体外,有助让身体达到最佳表现和健康状态。

LifeHub Detox

3 小时净化排毒疗程

只需 3 小时,感觉就能即时焕然一新! LifeHub 的 3 小时净化排毒疗程专为繁忙的都市人而设,精心设计快速简便的疗程组合,针对肠道、循环系统及每个细胞进行排毒。由评估、讲解到疗程,我们的健康管理教练将从旁进行适当指导, 确保您在疗程后感到更轻盈、恢复活力!

  • 快速健康测试(提供健康咨询)
  • 淨化排毒靜脈輸液
  • 结肠水疗
  • 红外线桑拿再生模式(45分钟)

10天排毒洁净疗程

10天排毒洁净疗程可温和安全地消除体内循环的有害毒素,并为身体补充必要的营养。完成排毒疗程后, 可使肌肤亮白光泽、能量水平提升、改善肠道问题等,达至提升健康成效。

此疗程专为那些具有轻度毒性反应的人设计,例如疲倦、皮肤暗沉、肠道受损和新陈代谢缓慢等。为维持身体更良好状态,我们建议每 3 至 6 个月就要进行排毒,而LifeHub的健康管理教练亦会根据客人的具体情况再作出个别建议。

  • 快速健康测试(提供健康咨询)两次
  • 身体成分测量两次
  • 营养师一对一咨询 (支持Whatsapp服务)
  • 改善肝脏功能营养静脉输液
  • 结肠水疗
  • 红外线桑拿再生模式(45分钟)
  • 10天营养补充品
3 Hour Detox

港币$10,800

21天排毒再生疗程

21天排毒再生疗程的疗程旨在深入全面地净化系统,彻底有效消除体内日积月累的毒素,包括那些较隐藏的区域,例如脂肪库。在排毒的过程中,亦会为细胞注入丰富的营养,促进排除毒素的同时, 亦能提亮肤色,提升能量水平,体重减轻,整体的身心健康显著改善。

此疗程专为那些有毒性反应、 长期接触重金属或准备怀孕的女士设计。 为平衡正常的排毒系统,我们建议每一年重复一次作保护,而LifeHub的健康管理教练亦会根据客人的个人需求再作出个人化建议。

  • 快速健康测试(提供健康咨询)两次
  • 身体成分测量两次
  • 营养师一对一咨询 (支持Whatsapp服务)
  • 改善肝脏功能营养静脉输液
  • 结肠水疗
  • 红外线桑拿再生模式(月票)
  • 营养补充品

您的专属净化排毒之旅

由这刻开始

开启即时通讯
💬How Can We Help?
你好 👋 有什么可以帮助你呢?

Detox Programs

DETOX PROGRAMS

Every day we are bombarded with pollutants from the products we use, the foods we eat, the water we drink, and the air we breathe. As these pollutants accumulate in our tissues, we can suffer many symptoms including headaches, fatigue, digestive problems, allergies, inflammation, weight gain and skin issues.

Our signature 3-Hour Cleanse and 10 to 21-Day Detox Programs are designed to pull toxins from our cells, safely eliminate them, and help you feel better than you have in years.

LifeHub Detox

3 HOUR DETOX

Out of all the things you can do in 3 hours, using this time to take care of your body should be a top priority.⁠ Our 3-Hour Detox  is specifically designed for the on-the-go city dweller. Beginning with an assessment, our health professionals will guide you through 3 detox therapies that target the gut, lungs, circulation and individual cells for a whole-body detoxification. Walk out feeling lighter, thinking clearer, and enjoying more energy!

  • Wellness Body Scan with Health Consultation
  • Cleanse & Detox IV Drip
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy
  • Full Rejuvenation Infrared Sauna (45 mins)

10 DAY DETOX

This quick and effective 10-Day Detox program gently and safely removes harmful toxins circulating in the body as well as providing your body with nutrients for detoxification. After 10-days you may notice clearer skin, increased energy, fewer gut issues, and better overall health.

This program was specifically designed for those with mild symptoms of toxicity such as fatigue, dull skin, gut disruptions, and sluggish metabolism. This program is typically repeatedly every 3-6 months for maintenance but recommendations will be provided by our health coach based on your specific case.

  • Wellness Body Scans with Health Consultations (x2)
  • Body Composition Measurements (x2)
  • Nutrition Consultation with Whatsapp Support
  • Liver Support IV Drip
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy
  • Full Rejuvenation Infrared Sauna (x2)
  • Take-Home Supplements for 10 Days
3 Hour Detox

Price $10,800

21 DAY DETOX

This comprehensive 21-Day Detox program cleanses the body of harmful toxins stored over the years, including hard-to-target areas like our fat stores. It also functions to replenish your cells with nutrients for glowing skin, increased energy, fat loss, and better overall health.

This program was specifically designed for those with symptoms of toxicity, heavy metal exposure, and/or women preparing to conceive. This program is typically repeatedly yearly for maintenance but recommendations will be provided by our health coach based on your specific needs.

  • Wellness Body Scans with Health Consults (x2)
  • Body Composition Measurements (x2)
  • Nutrition Consultation with WhatsApp Support
  • Liver Support IV Drip (x2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy
  • Full Rejuvenation Infrared Sauna – Intensive Daily Pass
  • Take-Home Supplements

Ready to cleanse your body and feel renewed?

Contact us to start your detox journey today!

Open chat
💬How Can We Help?
Hello 👋How can we help you?