全面活發療程

全面活髮療程

我們獨特的頭髮護理療程可以從根源改善你的髮質、皮膚及指甲健康。

這個療程包括維他命B及抗氧化配方的輸液,直達毛囊,強化頭髮,改善髮質,同時可以令皮膚及指甲更健康。改善因營養不足可能導致的頭髮分叉、脫髮、頭髮脆弱、皮膚乾燥脫皮及指甲脆弱等問題。

New Hair Program (16.11.2021)_LHv2
Hair_IV_bag2

輸液內的抗氧化維他命可以移除體內的自由基,改善頭髮、皮膚及指甲的外觀及健康。自由基即是不穩定的粒子,會導致細胞受損及老化。健髮助長輸液療程含有特製的維他命及抗氧化劑配方,不但可以令細胞正常運作,也可以阻止自由基損害細胞。

療程內容

針對脫髮問題,這個療程包括了5次微針治療,將頭髮再生及保養所需的營養帶入毛囊。微針療法可以有助膠原蛋白生長,加速頭皮的血液循環,令營養可以深入頭皮,將用以生長頭髮的幹細胞注入毛囊。有研究證實此療程比傳統頭髮護理療程更有效令頭髮重生。

    點我預約!

    請填妥以下表格,我們將於 24 小時內與你聯絡。






    Reference : Dhurat R, Sukesh M, Avhad G, Dandale A, Pal A, Pund P. A randomized evaluator blinded study of effect of microneedling in androgenetic alopecia: a pilot study. Int J Trichology. 2013;5(1):6-11. doi:10.4103/0974-7753.114700)

    開啟 WhatsApp
    💬How Can We Help?
    你好 👋 有什麼可以幫助你呢?

Hair Rejuvenation

Hair Rejuvenation Package

Our unique hair program aims to improve the health of your hair, skin and nails from inside out.

The program includes the infusion of specific B vitamins and antioxidants direct to the hair follicles to boost the strength and appearance of our hair, and also improve the skin and nails. Nutrient deficiency can lead to issues like hair splitting, hair thinning, brittle hair, skin issues like dryness and dermatitis, and brittle nails.

New Hair Program (16.11.2021)_LHv2
Hair_IV_bag2

Antioxidant vitamins included in the IV help improve the appearance and health of your hair, skin, and nails by helping your body remove free radicals. Free radicals, which are unstable molecules, can contribute to cellular damage and cause cells aging. The IV Healthy Hair treatment contains a specially-formulated blend of vitamins and antioxidants that not only support healthy cellular function but also stop cell damage caused by free radicals.

Package Detail

For targeting hair loss, the program includes 5 micro-needling sessions to deliver regenerative growth factors and essential hair nutrients direct to the hair follicles. Micro-needling helps support collagen growth and brings blood flow and nutrients direct to the scalp and induces new stem cells in the hair follicles that support hair growth. This has been shown in studies to improve hair regrowth compared to traditional hair therapies.

    Book Now

    Fill out the form and we will contact you within 24 hours.






    Reference : Dhurat R, Sukesh M, Avhad G, Dandale A, Pal A, Pund P. A randomized evaluator blinded study of effect of microneedling in androgenetic alopecia: a pilot study. Int J Trichology. 2013;5(1):6-11. doi:10.4103/0974-7753.114700)

    Open chat
    💬How Can We Help?
    Hello 👋How can we help you?