免疫强化组合 — 益生菌及PureDefence

HK$565.00

这个强化组合提供精选的益生菌菌株、必需营养素和草药提取物,增强我们抵御感染的第一道防线。

 

商品说明

Pure Encapsulations 益生菌 IMM 一种耐贮存的益生菌混合物,旨在支持免疫健康及维持正常的眼睛、鼻子和喉咙功能,包括健康的细胞因子的产生,IgE 功能和肥大细胞完整性。每粒胶囊可提供 50 亿 CFU 的有益细菌长效双歧杆菌 BB536、乳酸双歧杆菌、嗜酸乳杆菌、干酪乳杆菌和植物乳杆菌。 *

免疫支持:益生菌是免疫健康、刺激抗体产生和细胞介导免疫力不可或缺的组成部分。研究指出,益生菌可以增强 B 细胞、T 细胞和 NK细胞的功能、吞噬能力和活性以及健康的细胞因子的产生。最近一项涉及 9 个随机对照试验的荟萃分析显示,益生菌可以维持健康的免疫和鼻腔功能。这些菌株为健康的免疫反应和免疫球蛋白功能提供了特殊支持。长双歧杆菌 BB536 是日本一种货存稳定及畅销的益生菌,已有25 多项人体试验和 30 项动物试验在文献中得到证实。双盲及安慰剂对照试验指出,长双歧杆菌 BB536 补充剂可维持胃肠道细菌的平衡水平,支持免疫功能并维持眼睛、鼻腔和咽喉健康。在另一项随机双盲及安慰剂对照试验中,嗜酸乳杆菌和乳酸双歧杆菌显示出对鼻腔功能的支持,并在鼻内膜中保持了健康的嗜酸性粒细胞活性。涉及双歧双歧杆菌、干酪乳杆菌和植物乳杆菌的研究还指出,这些菌株可维持健康的细胞因子产生,IgE 功能和肥大细胞完整性。 *

Pure Encapsulations Pure Defense/w NAC 支持全面免疫防御,提供增强支持上呼吸道健康‡ 

天然杀伤细胞是人体先天或一线免疫反应的一部分。它们比由 B 细胞和T细胞组成的适应性免疫系统反应更快。一旦激活,自然杀伤细胞的活性就会在数小时内达到顶峰,从而提供快速支持和广泛的免疫防御。 EpiCor®是一种酿酒酵母发酵液,含有多种生物活性代谢物。这些营养代谢物是在专门的发酵过程中产生的,可增强免疫细胞的产生。在一项细胞研究中,EpiCor® 促进了自然杀伤细胞、B 细胞和T细胞的活化。在两项随机、双盲、安慰剂对照试验中,EpiCor® 为上呼吸道健康和整体免疫健康提供了具有统计意义的支持。一项单独的开放标签内部试验指出,在 30 天后补充EpiCor®可以增强分泌 IgA 水平。这些不同的作用证明了 EpiCor® 处理先天性和适应性免疫反应的能力。 NAC(n-乙酰基-1-半胱氨酸)促进内源性谷胱甘肽的产生,以提供抗氧化保护,并为健康的呼吸功能提供肺部防御机制。在一项主要涉及年龄较大人士的随机双盲试验中,NAC 显​​示了对呼吸系统健康的支持。槲皮素和接骨木浆果提供类黄酮,为免疫和呼吸功能提供额外支持,而维生素、维生素D和锌在免疫细胞活化中起着重要作用。‡

 

其他信息

重量1 kg
开启即时通讯
💬Need help?
你好 👋 有什么可以帮助你呢?

Immunity Power Couple – Probiotic & PureDefence

HK$565.00

This dream team offers selected probiotic strains, essential nutrients and herbal extracts to bolster our first lines of defence against infection.

 

Categories: ,

Description

Pure Encapsulations Probiotics IMM Probiotic IMM is a shelf-stable probiotic blend designed to support immune health and maintain normal eye, nasal and throat function, including healthy cytokine production, IgE function and mast cell integrity. Each capsule provides 5 billion CFU per serving of the beneficial bacteria Bifidobacterium longum BB536, Bifidobacterium lactis, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Lactobacillus casei and Lactobacillus plantarum.*

Immune Support: Probiotics are integral to immune health, stimulating antibody production and cell-mediated immunity. Research indicates that probiotics may enhance B cell, T cell and NK cell function, phagocytic capacity and activity, and healthy cytokine production. A recent meta-analysis involving 9 randomized controlled trials has revealed that probiotics maintain healthy immune and nasal function. These strains provide particular support for a healthy immune response and immunoglobulin function. B. longum BB536 is a shelf stable, topselling probiotic in Japan, supported in the literature by over 25 human trials and 30 animal studies. Double blind, placebo-controlled trials indicate that B. longum BB536 supplementation maintains GI bacteria balance, supporting immune function and maintaining eye, nose and throat health. In another randomized double blind, placebo-controlled trial, L. acidophilus and B. lactis showed support for nasal function and maintained healthy eosinophil activity within the nasal lining. Research involving B. bifidum, L. casei and L. plantarum also suggests that these strains maintain healthy cytokine production, IgE function and mast cell integrity.*

Pure Encapsulations Pure Defense/w NAC Supports overall immune defense and provides enhanced support for upper respiratory health‡ 

Natural killer cells are part of the body’s innate, or first-line, immune response. They respond more quickly than the adaptive immune system comprised of B cells and T cells. Once activated, natural killer cell activity peaks in as quickly as several hours, providing rapid support and wide-range immune defense. EpiCor® is a fermentate of Saccharomyces cerevisiae containing various bioactive metabolites. These nutrient metabolites are produced in a specialized fermentation process and enhance immune cell production. In one cellular study, EpiCor® promoted natural killer cell activation, as well as that of B cells and T cells. In two randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled trials, EpiCor® provided statistically significant support for upper respiratory tract health and overall immune health. A separate open label, in-house trial indicated a strong potential for EpiCor® supplementation to enhance secretory IgA levels after 30 days. These various actions demonstrate the ability of EpiCor® to address both innate and adaptive immune responses. NAC (n-acetyl-l-cysteine) promotes endogenous glutathione production for antioxidant protection and provides lung defense mechanisms for healthy respiratory function. In a randomized double-blind trial involving mostly older individuals, NAC showed support for respiratory health. Quercetin and elderberry provide flavonoids that offer additional support for immune and respiratory function while vitamin C, vitamin D and zinc play important roles in immune cell activation.

 

Additional information

Weight1 kg
Open chat
💬Need help?
Hello 👋How can we help you?