静脉输液

为您的健康生活 注入更多能量

3 Hour Detox

Mark Hyman博士进分享静脉输液的好处

“很多朋友从事功能医学的朋友都经历了自己的康复危机。对我来说,这是 30 年前由於我住在中国时中水银毒导致的大脑和身体全面崩溃。对於我的好朋友兼功能医学博士 Elizabeth Boham 来说,儘管已经接受了许多健康生活的原则,但在 30 岁时被诊断出患有叁阴性乳腺癌。这些经历让我们希望透过帮助他人在最深层次上痊癒,这让我们都拥有使用功能医学以及食物和生活方式选择来真正治癒的力量。

在 The Doctor's Farmacy医学上,Boham 博士与 Mark Hyman 博士一起讨论寻找疾病的根本原因意味著什麽,我们实践的原则如何像营养点滴上做到这一点,以及为什麽高剂量补充剂会非常有用” 

崭新系列营养静脉输液

养生调理系列 

这种多营养优质点滴让您任何时候都感觉比以往良好!让您精力充沛、皮肤容光焕发、耐力更高、注意力更集中。这种点滴还可以为您的肝脏每天排毒,并为您补充维生素和矿物质,让您在时时刻刻处於领先及优越的地位!

蕴含双倍剂量的抗氧化物及营养素,有效修复氧化的损伤,将城市生活中吸纳的毒素排走。

蕴含高剂量的维他命 C 及其他关键的营养素,有助支持免疫系统,防止细胞受损及抵抗外敌入侵。

蕴含丰富的超级抗氧化物可逆转细胞老化,瞬间提亮肤色,绽放肌肤前所未有的剔透光采。

是肌肉酸痛和睡眠不足的解药!蕴含有助纾解身心疲劳的重要营养成分。

蕴含丰富的氨基酸,帮助释放脂肪,加速体内脂肪代谢及促进能量制造。

蕴含头发所需的维生素B群及丰富矿物质,配合特制抗氧化配方,使头发更强韧及茂密。

静脉输液不经过肠道和肝脏的消化吸收,靠不断分支的静脉将营养运送到身体每个角落,实现营养素百分之百的吸收利用。此外,静脉输液亦能为身体补充体内水分及电解质。

    预约及查询

    请填妥以下表格,我们将于 24 小时内与你联系。







    开启即时通讯
    💬How Can We Help?
    你好 👋 有什么可以帮助你呢?

IV Drips

THE IV LOUNGE AT LIFEHUB

vitamin IV Drips Therapy
3 Hour Detox

THE BENEFITS OF IV DRIPS with Dr Mark Hyman

“So many Functional Medicine practitioners like myself have gone through their own healing crisis.⁣ For me, it was a total brain and body breakdown 30 years ago due to mercury poisoning from when I lived in China. For my good friend and fellow Functional Medicine doctor Elizabeth Boham, it was triple-negative breast cancer diagnosed at the young age of 30, despite already embracing many principles of a healthy life. ⁣ Going through these experiences has led us to want to help others heal on the deepest level, which is what brought us both to the power using Functional Medicine and food and lifestyle choices to truly heal. ⁣

On The Doctor’s Farmacy, Dr. Boham joins Dr Mark Hyman to discuss what it means to get to the root cause of disease and how the principles we practice do exactly that like IV Nutrition and why high dosage supplementation can be incredibly helpful⁣”

Explore A Wide Range Of Wellness and Specialty Nutrient IV Drips

Wellness IV 

This multi-nutrient premium drip makes you feel better than ever! To give you a boost of energy, glowing skin, higher stamina, and superior focus. This drip detoxifies your liver from every day toxins and fuels you up on vitamins and minerals so you’re on top of your game!

A double dose of antioxidants combined with a nutrient complex is just what your  body needs to repair oxidative damage and helps shed toxin build-up.

This heavily-charged drip contains high-dose Vitamin C and other key nutrients to support  immune barriers, prevent cell damage, and neutralize invaders.

This drip contains a super antioxidant that helps fight the signs of aging and achieve luminous, glowing and healthy-looking skin.

The antidote to muscle soreness and poor sleep. This drip provides your mind and body with essential ingredients for relaxation.

This IV drip uses amino acids to helps increase metabolism, release your fat stores to facilitate fat loss and energy production.

IV Drip bypasses the gut and liver, meaning it doesn’t depend on your gut’s absorption rate or the liver’s metabolism to get into the bloodstream. This means the nutrients are absorbed immediately for your body to use. Not to mention, you’re hydrating your body and boosting your electrolyte levels at the same time.

Enquiries

Fill out the form and we will contact you within 24 hours.







Open chat
💬How Can We Help?
Hello 👋How can we help you?